https://cortex-dental.com/webinars/feed/

Cortex Implant HEX.&CON.

ONLINE LEARNING – JUL.11, 2022 // 8:00 // SPANISH

The webinar will be delivered by Dr. Oscar Ramon, a certified dentist at Columbia University, who will shed light on the clinical implications of implant design and connection, as well as new trends and immediately applicable advice.

The webinar will be delivered by Dr. Oscar Ramon, a certified dentist at Columbia University, who will shed light on the clinical implications of implant design and connection, as well as new trends and immediately applicable advice.

The webinar will include an overview of:

🦷 Macro and micro design of implants

🦷 Conical versus hexagonal design

🦷Clinical benefits of connecting implants

🦷 Real clinical cases

Dr. Ramon will share his insights from using the Cortex implant portfolio.

The webinar duration: 1 hour followed by 15 min of audience discussion.

8:00 Central America // 9:00 Colombia, Mexico, Ecuador //

10:00 Venezuela. Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Puerto Rico //

16:00 Spain

The webinar will be delivered by Dr. Oscar Ramon, a certified dentist at Columbia University, who will shed light on the clinical implications of implant design and connection, as well as new trends and immediately applicable advice.

The webinar will include an overview of:

🦷 Macro and micro design of implants

🦷 Conical versus hexagonal design

🦷Clinical benefits of connecting implants

🦷 Real clinical cases

Dr. Ramon will share his insights from using the Cortex implant portfolio.

The webinar duration: 1 hour followed by 15 min of audience discussion.

8:00 Central America // 9:00 Colombia, Mexico, Ecuador //

10:00 Venezuela. Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Puerto Rico //

16:00 Spain

Cortex Implant HEX.&CON.

    Accessibility Toolbar